Music in Venice - the Venice Music Website

All your music in 4 easy step

buy your concert on telephone

  • MUSICTICK.COM - new international website

Palazzetto Bru Zane

The vocation of the Palazzetto Bru Zane - Centre de musique romantique francaise - is to favor the rediscovery of the French musical heritage of the years 1780 to 1920, and to obtain for that repertoire the international recognition it deserves. With artists from all horizons, we prepare programmes that are attractive and original, while respecting their individual qualities as musicians, with compositions ranging from chamber music to large-scale symphonic or choral works. Each year unifying themes are chosen, with the aim of providing an overview of a particular period or genre, or the works of a little-known composer. Presentation of the concerts at an international level considerably enlarges the public concerned by the Palazzetto's activities, while maximising promotion of the artists and their work. Direct support for the "extra-mural" programmes given in collaboration with other institutions also strengthens and enriches the network of partnerships with countries from China to Canada and from Lebanon to the countries of Eastern Europe.
  All concerts of the group Palazzetto Bru Zane
Palazzetto Bru Zane
Palazzetto Bru Zane: Quartetti per Archi - Quatuor Hermes
Gabriel Faurè: Quartetto per archi - Ernest Chausson: Quartetto per archi - QUATUOR HERMÈS
Palazzetto Bru Zane
Palazzetto Bru Zane: Le compositeur toqué - Les deux aveugles
2 OPERETTAS IN 1 ACT: Hervè: Le compositeur toqué (1854) - J. Offenbach: Les deux aveugles (1855)- F. Obé, tenore-R. Brémard, tenore-C. Manien, piano


© 2010-2015 MUSIC IN VENICE - P.IVA 03786460273    Ι     LEGAL NOTES   Ι    PRIVACY POLICY    Ι     COOKIE POLICY   Ι    CONTACTS